ABOUT KMHA

Board of Directors

President:
Eric Brooks
Ashland, The Henry Clay Estate
120 Sycamore Rd.
Lexington, KY 40502
859-266-8581 ext. 203
ebrooks@henryclay.org

Vice President:
Sharon Tabor
520 Woodland Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-792-0370
stabornc@aol.com

Secretary: 
Aaron Genton
Shaker Village at Pleasant Hill
3501 Lexington Rd.
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
859-734-1549

Treasurer:
Gary Johnston
Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY 41099
859-391-6399
gary.johnston@me.com

null

Northern

Brian Hackett 
History   Geography 
Northern Kentucky University 
Highland Heights, KY 41099 
(859) 572-6072 
hackettb1@nku.edu

Northeastern

Matt Potter
Highlands Museum & Discovery Center
1620 Winchester Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
606-329-8888
Matt@highlandsmuseum.com

Central

Aaron Genton
Shaker Village at Pleasant Hill
3501 Lexington Rd., Harrodsburg, KY 40330
859-734-1549
agenton@shakervillageky.org  

Eastern

Vacant

Southeastern

Lauren Clontz
McDowell House Museum
125 S. Second St.
Danville, KY 40422
859-236-2804
mcdhse@kih.net

Southcentral

Tommy Hines, Executive Director
South Union Shaker Village
P.O. Box 177
Auburn, KY 42206
270-542-4167
mccthines@hotmail.com

Southwest

Alissa Keller 
Museums of Historic Hopkinsville-Christian County 
P.O. Box 1093 
Hopkinsville, KY 42204 
270-887-4270 
akeller@museumsofhopkinsville.org

Northwest

Twylane Van Lahr 
The Brown-Pussey House 
128 North Main St. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701 
270-765-2515 
twylanebph@windstream.net

Louisville Metro

Carol Ely
Locust Grove
561 Blankenbaker Ln.
Louisville, KY 40207
502-897-9845
ely@locustgrove.org

At Large:
Jack LeSieur
Joe Downing Museum

At Large:
Jay Ferguson
Louisville Water Company
550 S. Third St.
Louisville, KY 40202
502-569-3600 x 2403

Administrative Assistant: 
Amanda Higgins

Past President:
Sharon Tabor
520 Woodland Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-792-0370
stabornc@aol.com