ABOUT KMHA

Board of Directors

President:
Tommy Hines
South Union Shaker Village
PO Box 177
Auburn, KY 42206
director@southunionshakervillage.com
270-542-4167

Vice President:
Alissa Keller
Museums of Historic Hopkinsville-Christian County
217 E 9th St
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
akeller@museumsofhopkinsville.org
270-542-4167

Secretary: 
Maggie McAdams
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill
3501 Lexington Road
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
mmcadams@shakervillageky.org
859-734-5411

Treasurer:
Jack LeSieur
Downing Museum
The Jerry E. Baker Foundation
P.O. Box One
Bowling Green, KY 42102
jack.bakerfoundation@gmail.com
270-842-7415
 

At Large:
Zac Distel
Sons of the American Revolution Center
809 W. Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
zdistel@sar.org

Julie Kemper
Kentucky Historical Society
100 W Broadway St
Frankfort, KY 40601
julie.kemper@ky.gov

CJ Hunter
Kentucky Gateway Museum Center
215 Sutton St
Maysville KY, 41056
director@kygmc.org

RaShae Jennings
City of Bardstown
rjennings@bardstowncable.net

Jim Clark
Ashland - The Henry Clay Estate
120 Sycamore Rd
Lexington, KY 40502
jclark@henryclay.org

SEMC Representative

Scott Alvey
Kentucky Historical Society
Scott.Alvey@ky.gov

Kentucky Historical Society Representative
James Seaver
james.seaver@ky.gov

Past President:
Tressa Brown
KY Heritage Council
410 High Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-892-3607
tressa.brown@ky.gov

Administrative Assistant: 
Sally Rogers
South Union Shaker Village
kentuckymuseums@gmail.com