ABOUT KMHA

Board of Directors

President:
Tommy Hines
South Union Shaker Village
PO Box 177
Auburn, KY 42206
director@southunionshakervillage.com
270-542-4167

Vice President:
Alissa Keller
Museums of Historic Hopkinsville-Christian County
217 E 9th St
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
akeller@museumsofhopkinsville.org
270-542-4167

Secretary: 
Maggie McAdams
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill
3501 Lexington Road
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
mmcadams@shakervillageky.org
859-734-5411

Treasurer:
Jack LeSieur
Downing Museum
The Jerry E. Baker Foundation
P.O. Box One
Bowling Green, KY 42102
jack.bakerfoundation@gmail.com
270-842-7415
 

null

Northern

C.J. Hunter
Kentucky Gateway Museum
215 Sutton St. Maysville, KY 41056
director@kygmc.org

Northeastern

Jay Shepherd
Pike County Tourism CVB
831 Hambley Blvd.
Pikeville, KY 41501
800-844-7543
marketing@tourpikecounty.com

Central

Amy Beisel 
International Museum of the Horse
4089 Iron Works Pike Lexington, KY 40511
859-529-4229
amy.beisel@ky.gov  

Eastern

Vacant

Southeastern

Lauren Clontz
McDowell House Museum
125 S. Second St.
Danville, KY 40422
859-236-2804
mcdhse@kih.net

Southcentral

Tommy Hines, Executive Director
South Union Shaker Village
P.O. Box 177
Auburn, KY 42206
270-542-4167
director@southunionshakervillage.com

Southwest

Alissa Keller 
Museums of Historic Hopkinsville-Christian County 
P.O. Box 1093 
Hopkinsville, KY 42204 
270-887-4270 
akeller@museumsofhopkinsville.org

Northwest

L. RaShae Jennings
City of Bardstown
220 North 5th St.
Bardstown, KY 40004
rjennings@bardstowncable.net

Louisville Metro

Scott Erbes
Speed Museum
2035 S. 3rd St.
Louisville, KY 40208
502-634-2740
serbes@speedmuseum.org

At Large:
Zac Distel
Sons of the American Revolution Center
809 W. Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
zdistel@sar.org

Administrative Assistant: 
Sally Rogers
South Union Shaker Village
kentuckymuseums@gmail.com

Ex Officio
Eric Brooks
Ashland - The Henry Clay Estate
120 Sycamore Rd
Lexington, KY 40502
(859) 266-8581
ebrooks@henryclay.org

Past President:
Tressa Brown
KY Heritage Council
410 High Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-892-3607
tressa.brown@ky.gov

KHS Representative:
Amanda Higgins
Kentucky Historical Society
502-564-1792
amanda.higgins@ky.gov